TracksTrack Artist
1 Your Mind is on Vacation 2:42 Taj Mahal
2 My Brain 4:13 Robbie Fulks
3 If You Live 3:37 Jackson Browne
4 Your Molecular Structure 1:41 The Tippo All Stars feat. Fiona Apple
5 Nightclub 5:16 Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite
6 Stop This World 3:20 Chrissie Hynde
7 If You're Going to the City 3:50 Iggy Pop
8 Everybody's Crying Mercy 4:21 Bonnie Raitt
9 Ever Since the World Ended 2:56 Loudon Wainwright III
10 Parchman Farm 4:11 Richard Thompson
11 I Don't Worry About a Thing 3:22 Peter Case
12 Wild Man on the Loose 2:16 Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin
13 The Way of the World 3:45 Anything Mose!
14 Numbers on Paper 2:21 Frank Black
15 Monsters of the Id 3:25 Amy Allison & Elvis Costello
Amy Allison & Elvis Costello Leader
Anything Mose! Leader
Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite Leader
Bonnie Raitt Leader
Chrissie Hynde Leader
Dave Alvin & Phil Alvin Leader
Frank Black Leader
Iggy Pop Leader
Jackson Browne Leader
Loudon Wainwright III Leader
Peter Case Leader
Richard Thompson Leader
Robbie Fulks Leader
Taj Mahal Leader
The Tippo All Stars feat. Fiona Apple Leader