TracksTrack Artist
1 Hungarian Rag 3:37 New York Military Band
2 Clarinet Squawk 4:05 Louisiana Five
3 Dardanella 3:13 Harry Raderman's Jazz Orchestra
4 Meadow Lark 3:40 Duke Yellman aho
5 Where's My Sweetie Hiding? 3:51 The Merry Sparklers
6 Blue-Eyed Sally 3:55 Billy Wynne's Greenwich Village Orchestra
7 Ain't She Sweet? 4:08 Clyde Doerr aho
8 She's a Cornfed Indiana Gal 3:38 Earl Oliver's Jazz Babies
9 Make That Trombone Laugh 3:35 Harry Raderman's Jazz Orchestra
10 Night Time in Little Italy 3:49 Frisco Jazz Band
11 I'm Going to Park Myself in Your Arms 3:59 Duke Yellman aho
12 That Certain Feeling 3:46 Tennessee Happy Boys
13 Do It Again 4:00 Harry Raderman's Jazz Orchestra
14 Louisville Lou 3:44 Paul Victorin's Orchestra
Billy Wynne's Greenwich Village Orchestra Leader
Clyde Doerr aho Leader
Duke Yellman aho Leader
Earl Oliver's Jazz Babies Leader
Frisco Jazz Band Leader
Harry Raderman's Jazz Orchestra Leader
Louisiana Five Leader
New York Military Band Leader
Paul Victorin's Orchestra Leader
Tennessee Happy Boys Leader
The Merry Sparklers Leader