TracksTrack Artist
1 Bear Cat (The Answer to Hound Dog) 2:52 Rufus Thomas
2 Just Like a Woman 3:16 B.B. King
3 Texas 4:49 The Electric Flag
4 Another Kinda Love 3:02 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers
5 Boogie Chillen 3:10 John Lee Hooker
6 Lookin Good 3:12 Magic Sam Blues Band
7 Carry My Business On 2:34 Houston Boines
8 Going Down 3:23 Freddie King
9 Double Crossing Time 3:04 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers
10 Long Distance Call 2:40 Muddy Waters
11 Reconsider Baby 3:09 Lowell Fulson
12 Okie Dokie Stomp 2:34 Clarence “Gatemouth” Brown
13 Lucy Mae Blues 2:31 Frankie Lee Sims
14 Play Girl 2:45 Snooks Eaglin
15 Fallin Rain 4:19 James Cotton Blues Band
16 Worried About My Baby 2:59 Howlin‘ Wolf
17 Viet Cong Blues 5:00 Junior Wells Chicago Blues Band
18 Frosty 3:02 Albert Collins
Albert Collins Leader
B.B. King Leader
Clarence “Gatemouth” Brown Leader
Frankie Lee Sims Leader
Freddie King Leader
Houston Boines Leader
Howlin‘ Wolf Leader
James Cotton Blues Band Leader
John Lee Hooker Leader
John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Leader
Junior Wells Chicago Blues Band Leader
Lowell Fulson Leader
Magic Sam Blues Band Leader
Muddy Waters Leader
Rufus Thomas Leader
Snooks Eaglin Leader
The Electric Flag Leader