TracksTrack Artist
1 Rollin' and Tumblin', Part 1 3:01 Muddy Waters
2 All Your Love (I Miss Loving) 2:38 Otis Rush
3 You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now 5:11 B.B. King
4 Strollin' With Bones 2:32 T‐Bone Walker
5 Stormy Monday Blues 3:18 Bobby “Blue” Bland
6 300 Pounds of Joy 3:06 Howlin‘ Wolf
7 Find My Baby 2:22 Eddie Taylor
8 Texas Hop 2:29 Pee Wee Crayton
9 Love My Baby 2:37 Little Junior‘s Blue Flames
10 Personal Manager 3:12 Albert King
11 Dust My Blues 3:11 Elmore James
12 The Story of My Life 3:02 Guitar Slim
13 Help Me 3:32 Charlie Musselwhite
14 Mean Town Blues 4:30 Johnny Winter
15 Tell Me Pretty Mama 3:06 Lightnin‘ Hopkins
16 The Hucklebuck 3:07 Earl Hooker
17 See Me in the Evening 5:04 Hound Dog Taylor & The Houserockers
Albert King Leader
B.B. King Leader
Bobby “Blue” Bland Leader
Charlie Musselwhite Leader
Earl Hooker Leader
Eddie Taylor Leader
Elmore James Leader
Guitar Slim Leader
Hound Dog Taylor & The Houserockers Leader
Howlin‘ Wolf Leader
Johnny Winter Leader
Lightnin‘ Hopkins Leader
Little Junior‘s Blue Flames Leader
Muddy Waters Leader
Otis Rush Leader
Pee Wee Crayton Leader
T‐Bone Walker Leader