TracksTrack Artist
1 Living for the City 5:23 Ramsey Lewis
2 Don’t You Worry ’Bout a Thing 4:14 Roy Ayers
3 Pastime Paradise 8:26 Ray Barretto
4 My Cherie Amour 3:10 Mongo Santamaría
5 Isn’t She Lovely 4:33 Lee Ritenour
6 Cause We’ve Ended as Lovers 5:45 Jeff Beck
7 Overjoyed 7:31 Grover Washington, Jr.
8 Too Shy to Say 4:43 Keiko Lee
9 I Wish 4:17 Tuck & Patti
10 Until You Come Back to Me 3:54 Basia
11 As 7:34 Gene Harris
12 Sir Duke 4:22 Stanley Turrentine
13 Superwoman 4:58 Ronnie Foster
14 Superstition 4:07 Ahmad Jamal
15 Chan’s Song (Never Said) 4:17 Herbie Hancock feat. Bobby McFerrin
Ahmad Jamal Leader
Basia Leader
Gene Harris Leader
Grover Washington, Jr. Leader
Herbie Hancock feat. Bobby McFerrin Leader
Jeff Beck Leader
Keiko Lee Leader
Lee Ritenour Leader
Mongo Santamaría Leader
Ramsey Lewis Leader
Ray Barretto Leader
Ronnie Foster Leader
Roy Ayers Leader
Stanley Turrentine Leader
Tuck & Patti Leader